Last blog post ever…probably

Hey everyone,

As I  write this, the end of the world is upon us. AJ and I have decided to spend our last precious moments watching a TV show on our laptop while our kids sleep upstairs. In case you’ve been living under a rock, you’ve probably heard by now that the world is going to end today, May 21st 2011. We had a beautiful day at the park with both of our family to jointly celebrate our last day on earth together  as well as Henry’s first birthday. Luckily, the weather was beautiful. I was going to upload pictures tomorrow morning, but si…

Standard

2 thoughts on “Last blog post ever…probably

  1. I have never loved you more than I did after reading this. I only wish you were around to read this comment. Clearly i am one of the damned because I was left behind. I am here with this guy Charlie who keeps telling me that we’re winning…

Leave a Reply

