For Chrissie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In case you’re wondering why you just spent fifteen seconds of your life looking at pictures of cups, please allow me to explain. I want your money. As my most recent blog post here explains, I am fund-raising to dig a well for a community without clean water. The pictures above are currently on display in the Scandia Bakery in Stanwood, and thanks to Scandia and The Gallery by the Bay, 100% of the purchase price will go towards that well. If you are local, every donation comes with a framed picture. If you aren’t, then you get a print because I’m not mailing picture frames. Sorry. Please contact me for print sizes and selection.

Standard

One thought on “For Chrissie

Leave a Reply

