Pictures…

Okay, so in a lame attempt to break out of a writing funk, I remembered that I never posted any of the pictures that I took of my sister-in-law’s wedding. So, while you check them out, riddle me this: what can I make for dinner that involves chicken and spinach? You know how some people get those weekly produce box deliveries with random vegetables that force you to figure out how to cook a rutabaga or eat a jicama? Lately, I’ve been buying produce from costco for the price, but this forces me to use a ton of the same thing before it has a chance to go bad. Last night I added spinach to chicken coconut curry (awesome). I need another idea though…

 

And yes, we did combine real live cows and a white dress in the same pasture.

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Pictures…

  1. Great pictures!
    I am one of the produce box people, but I switch out the weird stuff for tomatoes. Or something else very beige.

Leave a Reply

