Don’t worry, your answers were annoymous.

I just read through the poll responses in the previous post. First of all, nearly half of you said that you’ve done it and would do it again. I guess I should clarify. But first–seriously? 40% of you had a crawling baby and a Christmas tree and you would do it again? You are crazy. My official decision is that I am going to get a tiny one and put it on the windowsill for Violet to decorate and undecorate as she so pleases. I very much enjoyed reading the responses under “other”. My favorite was “You must train him like a cat.” Um, okay…Last year my cat ate the needles and attacked any ornaments within reach. She even bit a light strand.

Standard

Leave a Reply

