I just realized…

We’re going to be cutting down our Christmas tree in a few weeks. Or we won’t. I haven’t actually decided if it’s worth it to me since Henry will be at prime tree-eating age.

Do I just deal with it and keep him away from the tree for a month, or do I admit my humanity and unknack for keeping my house clean as it is, and skip on the tree idea. I know Violet wants a tree…maybe we’ll just have a tiny one in the windowsill–covered in ornaments.
Here’s my question though:

Standard

One thought on “I just realized…

  1. Natalie says:

    we took a year off from the tree once – it wasn’t that bad. you can always change your mind too if you decide later that you can’t live without it!

Leave a Reply

