Went to the Doctor, and the Doctor said…

Violet and Henry are both in the 75th percentile for weight, and the 85th for height. I think they get that from their father. I am very resigned to being the shortest person in my house in about 12 years. No sense in fighting it. I like wearing heels, but I also like being comfortable so eventually I will have to take them off. I’m okay though. I already know lots of analogies that support my theory that I can still be the boss even if I am short, like a helm to a ship, or a neck to a head.

Here’s my question though since I think I’ve forgotten all the lessons i learned with Violet and can’t seem to figure out how to let Henry cry on the floor while I perform necessary tasks like cooking, etc.

Standard

One thought on “Went to the Doctor, and the Doctor said…

  1. Natalie says:

    does it ruin the electoral system if I vote multiple times because I believe in several different options?

Leave a Reply

