Convictions: People who throw garbage out their car window should go to jail.

Okay, so maybe it isn’t really a conviction of mine per se, but throwing garbage out the window of your car is for losers. Please, everyone goes to the gas station, and every gas station has free garbage disposal, and just in case your excuse is that you don’t have a bag to put it in, I’m going to go out on a limb here and say that if you’re the kind of person that throws your trash out the window while you’re driving, you’re probably not the kind of person who uses reusable shopping bags at the grocery store.

And then there’s dumping. Don’t even get me started on how I feel about people who save up their garbage and take it out to dump in a heap on the side of the road somewhere after dark. What’s that? It’s too expensive to take a mattress to the dump? It’s going to cost the same whether you take it, or the person who picks up after you does.

arg. It makes me mad.

Anyway…

I accidentally called Henry “Princess” yesterday. AJ wasn’t really okay with that. I’m pretty sure Henry wasn’t really okay with it either. Force of habit people, force of habit.

Also, I get spam comments a lot. Luckily, I can delete them before they get published, but sometimes they are so comical that I just edit out the contact info and publish them anyway. The one I got today said this: hi wats your myspace page? Riiiight, lets be friends.

Standard

Leave a Reply

