sometimes, cooking is overrated

But I usually only think that on days like today when I am all done cooking and the kitchen is a bomb. However, by the time I was done with all my cooking, I had a ton of food to freeze for eating after this baby is born.

Literally, a ton.

3– 13×9 pans of black bean and spinach chicken enchiladas

6–quarts of chili

30–black bean soft tacos with meat and cheese

yes, we like mexican food.

So, while I was slaving away in the kitchen, guess who was relaxing on his lazy butt? This guy:

Cats these days…no sense of personal responsibility…

Standard

Leave a Reply

