I smell like ham

Tonight we brought a ham to our church small-group for dinner. As I was getting into the car to leave, I tipped the pot I was carrying the ham in too far and it dumped all down the front of me  and now I am covered in sticky ham juice. The whole ride home, the long sticky walk up the stairs. I need to go take a shower.

The other hilarious thing that happened to me today was eating a sample of pasta with alfredo sauce at costco and dropping it down the front of my shirt where it proceeded to drip down my entire belly. The real kicker was trying to discreetly flap my shirt so that the piece stuck to my stomach would fall out. It was a real knee slapper. Trust me.

Standard

Leave a Reply

