I’m Not A Fan Of Less Sleep

Will someone please tell me why we still do the whole daylight savings thing? In other news, I’m having serious writer’s block. That being said, I am accepting all suggestions for topics to blog about. Because, lets face it: I pretty much have an opinion about anything, I’m usually right, and since you come here pretty regularly–you like what I have to say about stuff. Please leave your suggestions in the form of a comment on this post. You can comment anonymously, but you need to enter your email address (which remains private).

Standard

2 thoughts on “I’m Not A Fan Of Less Sleep

  1. i have to say, we got home at 6pm last night and it was still so light out that my hubby & the kiddos PLAYED OUTSIDE for almost 2 more hours! of course here in the northwest playing outside is a miracle no matter what the time!

Leave a Reply

