365 days, 354 posts

Not too shabby! That’s right, today marks the last day of my blogging year. It’s been a great way to explore my creativity and make a lot of you laugh in the process. I thought about posting my favorite post from each month for you newbies, but I figured if you’re on the internet reading a blog, then you probably like wasting time anyway. Go ahead–read the whole blog. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll waste a lot of time.

I’d really like to kick back with a glass (or bottle) of riesling and celebrate this journey, but I’ll have to make do with a bunch of chocolate. Like I said a few days ago, I will continue to blog on a frequent basis, but I think that by not blogging every day, the quality of my blogs will go up because I’ll have less blogs like the one I posted yesterday. Yay.

Last but not least; AJ, thanks for making me blog every day and always laughing at the funny ones. Thanks for making this happen.

Isn’t he just fantastically handsome? rarr…

Standard

One thought on “365 days, 354 posts

  1. My favorite post was “Dance, Dance, Revolution”. I laughed so hard when I read it. As a kid, when I was being a jerk my mom would sometimes threaten that one of my sisters was gong to kiss me. It always scared me straight. Partner dancing would have been equally horrifying.

    Nice work, Pearl.

    Dano

Leave a Reply

