the introduction

Last night AJ had his first introduction to baby #2. He got kicked in the hand. At nearly 18 weeks, this little baby is verrry active–so much so that we can feel the kicks and rolls on the outside now too. yay!

Secondly, I would like to introduce you to a moment in your life not too far in the future when the stars will align in your kitchen, directly in front of your oven.  Here’s how it happened to me.

It was the beautiful coincidence of eating the best bread of my life which also happened to be the best bread I’d ever made. The recipe is no-knead (is that legal?) and super easy. It takes about 4-5 hours start to finish for rising time and you owe it to yourself to try (and by ” try” I mean succeed masterfully because I don’t think there is a way to mess this one up).

Ok, so I know you’re probably really excited and a little scared right now so I’ll make this simple. Take your mouse and click on the following link. Look at all the beautiful pictures. Make some kick-donkey-hiney bread.

Freaking Amazing and Simple Bread

(i just said “hiney”. haha. )

Standard

Leave a Reply

