wwpd? (what would peta do?)

Today’s post goes out to my brother Coloray who caught a king salmon the other day weighing twenty pounds dressed.

I wish I had a picture on me to show you how enormously huge this fish was; it reached from the ground to his hip and he’s 6 feet tall. gi-gan-tic. unfortunately, being pregnant I am now pretty much repulsed by the smell of any raw fish, although that may or may not have had anything to do with the four fish I cleaned the other day. Translation: we’ve got a several pound hunk of king salmon in the freezer all for AJ. Yes, he’s pretty happy.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

