Say it ain’t so!

I’m still completely flummoxed in regards to the dead bird foot in my kiddie pool. After laying in bed thinking about it last night, the only logical explanation I can come to is that my neighbor threw it over the fence. If you knew my neighbor, you might come to the same conclusion.

Anyway, today marks my Mother-in-Law’s nursing school graduation. If she were reading this over my shoulder right now, she would probably have me mention that it was her idea before it was AJ’s, and that she actually started first. Real life has a way of intervening on plans, but twenty-some-odd years later, she’s finally an RN. Way to go! (Also, props on a very entertaining graduation ceremony. Best people watching I’ve had in years.)

I love people watching.

Standard

Leave a Reply

