Why? How?

A

Here is a picture of my sweet little baby playing in her kiddie pool.

B

Here is the spider that wandered in overnight. This, I understand. Gross, but I at least understand how it got in there.

C

This is the foot of a bird. This, I do not understand. How on earth did the severed foot of a bird end up in my kiddie pool?

D

I am beyond confused. It’s not like it fell off of one flying overhead! Was there a cat on my back patio that leaned its head over the side of the kiddie pool and dropped it’s bird leg in to steep over night? I am totally grossed out, and the foot is still in the pool. Seriously, How???

Standard

Leave a Reply

