grrrr

I had a nice post going here before Violet hit the power button on the computer and shut everything down without warning.

Anyway, I was talking about how I’ve lost one of my pairs of glasses and that I have a sinking suspicion that Violet know’s exactly where they are, which isn’t a good thing when it comes to glasses.

Then, I had a paragraph about my lady bugs being all gone because my patio was too hot…

wait: here we go–i found the other post.

“”PPPHHHHHGGGGLLLLLLHHHH”  that’s the phonetic spelling for the sound I just made. I lost my glasses. Meaning, as you well know–that I have no idea what I did with them. sad. Yes i have another pair, no they’re not as cute.

Anyway, I think all my ladybugs are gone. Apparently they like a cool moist environment, and my back patio is anything but. Also, apparently spiders are very effective against garden pests so I should keep them around. Define “pest”, though…I mean, anything that covers the patio in webs so that I…”

must not have recovered all of it…

anyway, spiders are still pests in my opinion.

OK, so proof that I am not just saying Violet is the cutest baby ever, take a look at this cute picture.

Cutey cute cute

Standard

One thought on “grrrr

  1. momb says:

    You do have the cutest baby girl on the planet right now. But not too long ago, just 25 years, take a month or two, there was a girl baby so beautiful that she literally took my breath away.

Leave a Reply

